Looking back to Good Days in Life

in #photo4 years ago

Sad Days - time to remember good times within the family

Yesterday I "forgot" the Beach again or I was simply too busy with checking certain shitposters flagging me for revenge - or too busy thinking of bad happening in my surroundings - but over to nice things!

As some of you know I started Beach Wednesday and SunThursday to create fun initiatives and to post weekly - hard to handle it every week though.

Glad these initiatives are still working well with many Steemians that attend and use the tag on a weekly basis which makes me proud and is a key reason to remain here and see this is my favourite community. Thanks to all Steemians!

Busy times for all of us, the Steem blockchain, the tons of new blockchain communities and me at work and more. Here some captures combining both tags for your enjoyment.

Sort:  

Ein sehr schöner Post mit tollen Fotos! Verstehe ich es richtig, dass man zu den Tags an den bestimmten Tagen einen Post zu Strand bzw, Sonne machen kann? Werden die irgendwo gesammelt? !invest_vote

very good post, it's important to unplug and yeah I hear ya' on a lot of this, very cool you started these movements/initiatives.

Congratulations @uwelang! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 92000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 93000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94