Night stars and beaches in Fernando de Noronha

in #photo6 years ago

Hi there, Steemit community! Hope you like this post, it's my first around here. Feel free to interest with me! All the photos here were taken by me.

The beautiful island of Fernando de Noronha, in the Northeast of Brazil, in the state of Pernambuco, has won several prizes for the best beach in the world. With a limit of visitors per day, the beaches are hidden paradises with a gigantic biodiversity and beautiful landscapes. The photo of the stars is in front of the Morro do Pico, the tallest spot on the island.

IMGP5719-01.jpeg

And this photo is in a beach called Praia do Sancho,
elected the prettiest beach in the world. Fun fact: you can only get to the beach by going down several vertical staircases or by boat.

Hope you guys like this post! It's my first post here in Steemit, and I really look forward to getting to know you guys!

Sort:  

Great pics!
You should make an introduction using the introduceyourself tag.
Following for more!!!

Thanks for the advice! I'm on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60995.33
ETH 3364.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52