Beautiful silver Coin of 1912'$ British Ruled India

in #photo6 years ago

See what have I found in my one of my old box.
IMG_20180625_104858.jpg
It's two Silver Coin of One Rupee of British Ruled India of the year 1912. It is 11.66 gram in weight each. Proud on my collection.
I will keep it safe!!!🔐

Sort:  

I have done bro and 2 1947 coins I have

if you want to sell it, in how much price, you will?? BTW, nice collection.

Currently I m not willing to sell it bro. But still How much does it worth for?

done brother and really nice post full of information

Thank bro. Keep in touch.

@trendinggsam keep up the good word. Nice collection.

nice your collection are nice

I think it's not silver! @trendingsam
I also have 3 coins :)

Ya it's not pure silver. The correct evaluation will the goldsmith can tell. By the way have a like to this https://en.numista.com/catalogue/pieces4851.html

It's really a precious one.

Nice! Sure they are highly valuable, but you're right, they are worth being kept safe.
Upvote for you

very good collection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29