One photo, one writing

in #photo4 years ago

20191120_050525.jpg

Don Meang International Airport in Bangkok, which arrived early in the morning.
Whenever I leave the airport, I always want to smoke first.
Is it because of long hours of flight, boring time in closed space, and the inconvenience of the seat? Cigarettes will nibble on my health, but in return they give me psychological stability and comfort. Like coming and going is the way of the world.

It's still early in the morning before the sun rises, but the air here is always a little hot, a little warm. The peculiar smell of air does not always change. I like this air.

For someone, this hot, humid, stuffy air... But for me, it's like cigarette smoke. With this comfort, one moves slowly, slightly quickly, to the smoking area of Don Mueang Airport.

It's early in the morning, but there's someone in the smoking area. There's always someone in smoking areas everywhere, regardless of time. Same as me. Something like me. It' Me and the others.

They exchange greetings and take out a cigarette with their eyes.

A place like a stopped time where everyone is silent and few cars pass by the road. At this moment, the only place in this space that is lively is this place where I stand.

With the burning cigarette comes the tension and fatigue, but now I'm not allowed time to be tired. Another flight awaits, and even if not, I cannot provide myself with such time and leisure.

It's a short time of about five minutes, but it's just a physical time.
My time was very leisurely, and I had plenty of time to interact with the airport and the smoking area and others there.

What else awaits when the sun rises? No, you don't have to wait, you don't have to... It doesn't matter if there's nothing. It's always been, and it's always been, and it's always going to be. Just going... That's all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22