My First Basketball MatchsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photo6 years ago

Here are some photographs I snapped while attending my first basketball match in the United States. It was a game between the Golden State Warriors and Brooklyn Nets. I'm sorry that I know nothing about the game of basketball, but I quite enjoyed the experience.

10.jpg

09.jpg

15.jpg

11.jpg

13.jpg

16.jpg

14.jpg

18.jpg

17.jpg

Sort:  

How on earth you got these huge upvotes?
Do u invest in that?

Posted using Partiko iOS

She's a close friend...and a nice photographer.

Ohh I see.
What is needed for me to get the same?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don’t want full of that but I will also post some photos and you just have to see them and then decide whether to upvote or not.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47