My Solidworks project 1

in #photo5 months ago

Hello, whenever I get the opportunity, I will share pictures of the drawings or projects I have made with the Solidworks program. This is my first project, a simple drawing and planning of the tower on the machine. It has been prepared by grouping so that it can be disassembled and collected.

bağlantı plakası 11.JPG

This part is designed for the bolts in the joints.

ara profil1.JPG

ara direk1 (montejlı).JPG

ara direk2 (montejlı).JPG

dik direk1 (montejlı).JPG

dik direk2 (montejlı).JPG

yatay direk1 (montejlı).JPG

yatay direk2 (montejlı).JPG

orta direk1 (montejlı).JPG

The final version is as in the picture.

Dolum montajı.JPG

We will see you again in new projects.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52