Beautiful sunset time photography

in #photo6 days ago

Hello everyone!!!

Hope everybody is doing well. I'm much better Alhamdulillah. Today I came another new blog of you. I always try to share good content with you and I like these a lot. Let me know how you feel by commenting and Resteem. Thank you in advance. Lets go-

IMG_20230817_113426.jpg

IMG_20230817_113653.jpg

IMG_20230817_113643.jpg

One of the most beautiful scene. I like the afternoon scenes very much. In the afternoon I went out to visit different places. the time when the upper limb of the sun disappears below the horizon as a result of the diurnal rotation of the earth. Among the best and most beautiful moments for me, sunset is one of my favorite moments. That's why I always want to visit different places in the afternoon and capture those scenes on my camera.

Sunset is the disappearance of the sun below the horizon due to the rotation of the earth. Visible from around the world, this is an event that occurs once every 24 hours except near the poles. The equinox sun sets in the west at both the spring and autumn equinoxes.. Later I took out the camera on my mobile and took the photographs there. I hope you like these photographs very much. I hope you like my photography, please pray for me. I will present you with more beautiful blogs..

images (50).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51