Photography of beautiful insects

in #photo15 days ago

Hello everyone!!!

Hope everybody is doing well. I'm much better Alhamdulillah. Today I came another new blog of you. I always try to share good content with you and I like these a lot. Let me know how you feel by commenting and Resteem. Thank you in advance. Lets go-

IMG_20230903_115109.jpg

IMG_20230903_115001.jpg

IMG_20230903_115115.jpg

I like this Longhorn beetles very much especially the structure of this insects is liked by everyone. Your photography is very interesting to look at. I personally like it. They survive by taking food from the leaves of plants. They survive by damaging the body. Indeed information about this flag. Longhorn beetles, also known as long-horns or longhorns, are a large family of beetles. 35,000 species are described. Most species are characterized by extremely long antennae, often as long or longer than the beetle's body. Their bodies are slightly weaker than other first ones respectively.

I like Longhorn beetles very much, I share your usual insects. This is my favorite insects. Because of its body structure and color it is very attractive and usually attracts people that's why everyone knows this insect. It is more common in almond tree, paddy tree and betel nut tree. It attacks especially green plants. I hope you will like these photographs very much. If you like it, definitely support this photography blog. Later I took out the camera on my mobile and took the photographs there. I hope you like these photographs very much. I hope you like my photography, please pray for me. I will present you with more beautiful blogs..

images (50).jpeg

Sort:  

Beautiful beetle, whose colors contrast great on the green background

    • This post was selected for the Daily Top 5 Macrophotography of Steem Lens for Apr/24/24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65