Sloth days

in #photo6 years ago

Hiking through the Iquitos Jungle in Peru we spotted a young sloth sitting on a rotting tree. Our jungle guide wanted to move it to a sturdier tree and this meant I got to hold the little fella. Such funny looking creatures.

DSC_0661.JPG

Cheers - Tazmania

Sort:  

Nice photo of you guys! 😄

Man, I really want to travel more! There's so much of the world I'm yet to see and experience. It's the funny little moments like these that really make me crave it!

yeah very cute, but it's claws are incredibly sharp

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11