My Little Green Thumb! My Gardener.

in #photo6 years ago

Yesterday we went to the shops and in the shopping center was a stand for children to plant different types of herbs (plants) into egg cartons.

g1.jpg

g3.jpg

g5.jpg

g7.jpg

Today we watered our planted seeds, all on our own.

g9.jpg

g91.jpg

I hope that they start growing, all day I had to listen to "When will my plants start growing?" at least 4 to 10 times.

I always ask him "When we have our own house, you will help me in our garden?" and he says "Yes"

When his plants start growing I will ask for my little gardener to tell me all about how he became a green thumb, another story from the youngest member of our family.

This is one thing I love about Australia, there is always something happening for the children, especially now during school holidays.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Baby is really too cute, is it yours @sylviamiller ?

To cute. By the way have a great day.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50