My Little Garden

in #photo6 years ago

2f87ee72-4c88-4c25-be6f-d60541321d4a.jpeg


Today I and the children enjoyed a wonderful day. We had a BBQ and we did a little garden. Since in this house we can not plant and dig in the yard, we made a garden in canisters of milk. I hope we have a lot of vegetables.
Thank you for reading.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Awesome family fun.

Posted using Partiko iOS

We are headed into winter here in Canada

Posted using Partiko iOS


So why can't you dig or plant in the yard
@sylviamiller?

100%

↑Upvoted↑ and ←Resteemed→


Yes Mrs Miller - it is that time of the year again. Happy growing! SK.

Posted using Partiko Android

it can become big garden .

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72