My First Trip To The Sydney Aquarium

in #photo6 years ago

7f59a264-60f9-4c6e-82df-94cc5a12758b.jpeg


Today I went to the Sydney Aquarium, I saw many fish, I even saw a shark. Sharks are not dangerous, they swim in the water.

My son wanted me to post about his trip to the Sydney Aquarium, so today I asked him to tell me what he wanted me to write.

I will do a post about this last week, it has been a busy and stressful week.

Thank you for reading.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Cuties. Hope they had a great time Mrs Miller and learned a thing or two.

Posted using Partiko Android

@sirknight, They had a great day. They were very tired.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82