My First Radishes For This Season.

in #photo6 years ago

9bc2e193-1aca-4f7a-8735-4dcbc072b0bf.jpeg


As we are renting, I can't have a vegetable garden, so I am using pot plants instead and here are my first vegetables from my potplant garden.

Home grown radishes.

Can't wait to have my own backyard again and my own vegetable garden and make meals with home grown vegetables. No chemicals or poisins, pure hime grown all natural vegetables for my family.

Hope you like my photo and the joy it brings me to share this with you.

Thank you for reading.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78