Kids Matter Program

in #photo6 years ago

The school that my son and daughter go to became part of the program Kids Matter.

As a part of this program the children made a tree, each child made a leaf and under this tree there will be a bench.

When a child does not have someone to play with, they can sit on this bench and other children need to go play with them.

I think this is a very cool idea. I like it a lot.

Here are the photos to remember this day we had together with our children at school, helping make our school a part of the Kids Matter program in NSW, Australia.

k1.jpg

k2.jpg

k3.jpg

k4.jpg

k5.jpg

k6.jpg

k7.jpg

k8.jpg

k9.jpg

k91.jpg

k92.jpg

k93.jpg

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Hi Sylvia! I like the art project! I am a big fan of plants, trees, leaves and other living organisms!

I do have one question, maybe I don't understand, how will the enforcement of the 'need to play with them' work?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54