A Meme For Me!

in #photo6 years ago

64b52051-f907-4963-bd3d-ad07e97dca07.jpeg


I have been knitting scarves for my children the last few weeks and my husband Jack sent me this meme that he made just for me!

He said, this is you when our future grandaughters get into their teenaged years!

I laughed so much!
Thank you for reading.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I like your attitude! Whatever you'll be doing later, it'll be opposite from what you say now!

Yes, like our children can do everything we couldn't with our parents!

Ha ha ha, your husband always thinks about you and your children

ooooh haha It was funny when I thought it was a scarf because of the painting turned into a meme then I saw that it was a noose!!

My husband is a funny guy.

Children too can learn from their parents using their hands in weaving or knitting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76