How to capture beautifull selfies

in #photo7 years ago (edited)

So I love to take pictures especially my own picture :). Nowadays selfie is one kind of trend and I love to take my selfies whenever I go any good place and especially when I look pretty I love to take my selfie
here I am gonna tell you 5 rules for capture beautiful and awesome selfie :-

  1. Good expression.
    2.pay attention to good lighting.
    3.you can use some good selfie app such as Beauty-cam, Snap-chat, You-cam etc.
  2. Use filter.
    5.Use your phone back camera.

Sort:  

Simply stunning!

Imagine if you had used a HD DSLR Camera like Nikon, it would've looked astronomical.
Nice looks though

hahah may be :P

Hi, how are you, that´s good. you have a beatiful face and can to proof with a best camera. bye

you are beautiful.

thanks for great compliment

ur welcome.

as for me, i cannot take picture any more. unless someone help me.

oh ! sad to know

Short answer: Be already beautiful.

you are very pretty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70