A birthday dinner in Chengdu, China 一个来自中国成都的生日聚餐

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

This is one of many of us, and also today's longevity.

因为骑行这个共同的爱好,认识了很多不同的朋友。

这个就是我们很多人中的一个,也是今天的寿星。
聚餐1.jpg
Such a big table is made by a friend.

Fried crayfish, braised garlic mashed crayfish, stir fry razor clam, stir fry flower shell, dry pot rabbit, stir fry bean,
stir fry Chinese cabbage, chop corn and winter melon soup... All kinds of authentic Sichuan family are delicious!

这么一大桌子菜都是这个朋友一个人全程制作。

爆炒小龙虾,油焖蒜泥小龙虾,爆炒蛏子,爆炒花甲,干锅兔子,干煸四季豆,炝炒小白菜,排骨玉米冬瓜汤.......各种地道四川家常美味!

聚餐3.jpg
Because friends are very good at cooking, so even though he is the protagonist today, he is the master chef.

He was also happy to cook for our friends. In his words, I cooked a meal for hours and I could see that you were all enjoying your meal. I enjoyed it very much.

因为朋友做菜很拿手,所以尽管今天他是主角也是由他一个人操刀主厨。

他也很乐意为我们这些朋友们做菜。用他的话说:我自己一个忙活几个小时做出来的菜,能看到你们都开心的吃饭,我自己很享受这个过程。
聚餐2.jpg
Although my friend is 31 years old, he still has no girlfriend.

A good cook can only be enjoyed by our friends.

He also sincerely hopes to find a partner who can live all his life.

A delicious meal that would burn her for her life. If women who have thoughts on my friends can say it to me below.

我这个朋友虽然31岁了,但是他还没有女朋友,

一身拿手的厨艺只能让我们这些朋友来享用,

他也真心的希望能找一个可以过一辈子的伴侣。

能为她烧一辈子的美味饭菜。如果对我朋友有想法的女性可以在下面给我说哦。
聚餐4.jpg
This is a perfect birthday meal. I also wish my friend Yin Chuan here.

Early find your other half and live your favorite life.

I also hope that all the friends on steemit will like to give me some messages when they like my post.

Your encouragement can make me more. I send more posts with Sichuan characteristics in this beautiful place in

Chengdu, China.

这是一顿完美的生日餐,在这里也祝福我的朋友尹川。

早日找到自己的另一半,过上自己喜欢的生活。

也希望steemit上的各位朋友,喜欢我发的帖子可以给我点赞留言。

您的鼓励能让我发更多我在中国成都这个美丽的地方发更多有四川特色的帖子。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55