Quick Stitch Update- Apparently I Need Jesus!

in #photo6 years ago

Onward to stitchy greatness!



20180620_161146.jpg



Today I finished her dead eyes! I really adore them, honestly. Come to think of it... they kind of remind me of someone...

I made more progress than that, though!

20180620_162047.jpg

20180620_171626.jpg

Even Satanic kittens need festive bows.

20180620_174032.jpg

Slow but steady! I only got to stitch for about an hour so I'd say that I made pretty good headway!

I would imagine within the next day or two that I should be done!

Sorry for such a short post but we are attempting to hang a lightsaber on the wall so I must be quick! I am sure you understand why this would take priority!

Also, something incredibly funny came from me posting about my Satanic Kitten yesterday.

lolwut.jpg

I was told that I need Jesus by a bot!



Anyway, if you would be interested in buying a stitched bookmark please let me know! I can make pretty much anything within reason! @sunravelme has dibs on the first one but I would be happy to make many to put up for sale!

I should be able to make those much faster! AND I take SBD and Steem!



stitchhead.png

Gif credit to Giphy!

Sort:  

I didn't even notice that it was a Satanic kitten. Well it can be adorable and Satanic I suppose XD It's coming along nicely :)

goatsig

Awwh, thank you!
I just love the ridiculous contrast.

"Oh, that is so cu... wait..."

What am I waiting for? It is cute XD

goatsig

What is the most offensive thing you've ever stitched?

Seeing this reminded me that I forgot to reply to your pile of frogs comment! I would imagine a pile of fifty frogs would look very slimy and... perhaps erotic to some audiences?
And the most offensive thing I've probably stitched according to some has been "I've seen more intelligence in the crotch lice of harem whores". Apparently stitching that made me a "SWERF" (which I had to google). Nevermind that it was a quote from a book. LOL

Please tell me the lice stitching was a christmas gift for an elderly relative.
I just looked up SWERF. Whoever came up with that term has way too much time on their hands.

ah that is adorable! I want to do similar on a plain tshirt, if it possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63