Breakfast time. Must Sort the Loops!

in #photo5 years ago

What is your favorite flavor?

colorsort.jpeg

If I forget (like I would) to sort the FrootLoops, I just pick through them in the bowl and eat my favs first anyway. Today it came time to pass the torch, teach the little ones, pass on my compulsiveness.

bowlofgreen.jpeg

The baby of the family learned the great benefits of dirtying up many bowls at one time. The reward? Having your lime and eating it too.

What is your favorite flavor?

Do you even believe in flavors?

sorting1.jpeg

There is a huge divide across the globe as to what they are or if you can even tell which are which. As for me, my taste buds are a bit baked from so many years under the sea. But I believe!

The package clearly shows a lime, lemon and an orange. Note that there have never been any complaints the the FDA on false advertising or anything. What is in doubt though...

  • strawberry or cherry?
  • grape or plum?

Your opinions are highly valued in this crucial battle!

My votes carry weight in several flavors - steem, photo, and pal power. Please state your preference in the comments and I will try to accommodate you./sup>

sponge bob.jpg

Sort:  

Happy day

the chocolate but I do not see them there, of course they are fruit, I like the varied so it will be a surprise the taste that I touch in each bite. @sponge-bob

las de chocolate pero no las veo por alli, a claro son de frutas, me gustan las variadas asi sera una sorpresa el sabor que me toque en cada bocado.

Hahaha I never even considered the possibility that they had actual flavors associated with the various colors, but now you've piqued my curiosity and I will have to investigate for myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64