Sort:  

I never cared for Dollar General version of toys. It's like cheap knock-off versions of the officially licensed and high quality toy line. They probably spent most of their investment in paying for the permissions to use the name and logo, then had to scrimp on the quality of the product, thinking that the name and logo would be what sold, instead of the actual toy itself.

yep there is something to it for sure. I wonder why and how stores like big lots and family can get real name brand high-quality items but dg gets the shaft.

Hell, this figure cant bend at the legs even. heck the 5 and below store, I was able to get 4 marvel legends for 20 bucks normaly they are that a peice

His eyes! LOL, they look like someone smooshed his features with face-morphing magic! Hahaha...
candy heroes.jpg

I am starting a mini-series for these types of junky action figures I got a new one posted be sure to take a look at it @occupywallets

I found this little bust and did its face up, myself!
IMG_20170314_222831974.jpg

That is awesome heck you could totally sell those.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82