My first post on Steemit, but it is not this one

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

It is not my first post, but I'am sad because nobody upvotes my previous post. So I truly believe that this one will be crucial !
I assume it will be my first dollar.

Cheers everybody!

photographer: my drunk friend - one dolar more for him @fraktale

/this photo has chosen itself/

QS4A7125.JPG

Sort:  

That's a waste of biscuits. Well if you want to get some upvotes maybe I can help.......

I have resteemed this post as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and anyone else reading this to get on board and the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

thanks, she calmed down

Thanks for your resteeming, I appreciate it. Cheers my new friend! When I will be richer than you I give you upvote :)

Tak Grzesiek :)

You made my morning biscuit-girl!

I love you! :)

O guys come on.... What a shame! I had no choice. I'm upvoting this post right now by myself.

Guys upvote this i make this photo, this crazy girl sit near me and drink vodka.She is very upset and i am afraid of my life.HELP!

@zapper thanks for upvote. Thanks to you in seven days I will finally buy a slice of bread !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33