Winter Mood

in #photo7 years ago

Maybe I feel a bit overwhelmed by emotions of winter and everything related to it, but here is another very nice shot of snow in the forest. By the way, it is bitcoin birthday today, really happy to celebrate it in my favorite season - winter. Party time today :)

Sort:  

It's beautiful!

i always feel overwhelmed when it’s winter time too. it’s so weird. but i know i love the cold and the snow it’s amazing

very perfect and very cool photos.
how do you mengambl photos as beautiful as that,
how and what is the secret?

very nice winter shot. great ccomposition and sunlight.. congrats my friend

nice picture.I love winter. Thanks for sharing.

yeah! Happy birthday Bitcoin!! :)

Thanks for the post, I'm interested. Follow you =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44