You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Scenery/Accident

in #photo6 years ago

When caught in traffic, we find ourselves spending time in a place, not of our choosing. Or when we're working on a project or building something we find ourselves in unexpected places for longer periods of time. These unforseen pauses and places are the gift of an experience. Yet not everyone opens their eyes to receive these offerings. To some, this is just another delay or hotel stay. To a Steemian, however, it's an experience and a post opportunity. Lucky us, cheers.

Sort:  

Yes, it is often a post opportunity. Only recently have I started to learn the art of sharing some of the amazing things that happen in my every day life.
If I could print pictures from my memory, I could fill a thousand photo albums!
Too many times I have allowed myself to stay stuck in the frustration..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67