А panoramic photo of the Wawel Castle by night. Poland. Krakow. (+3 photos insde)

in #photo8 years ago (edited)


In the evening, the backlight and the castle on the Wawel hill transformed. On the promenade walk couples in the neighborhood peace and quiet.

The evening was hot, the weather forecast promised rain, but the water from the sky and not poured, but lightning struck somewhere in the distance. On the right in the photo Catholic church of Our Lady of Perpetual Help (Kościół Matki Bożej Nieustającej Pomocy).

This castle is beautiful during the day and at night.

Dragon Smok spews flames.

Original photos by @sharker

Tell me you like my photos? It is very interesting to me.
Lots of photos in my photo blog: http://shark-er.livejournal.com/

#photography

Sort:  

"Dragon Smok", hehe. Did you mean "Wawel Dragon"?

Yes, I have it and it meant) His name - Smok! A good name, I think.

It sounds weird in polish, but ok ; ) greetings from Krakow!

Oh, sorry. I was told that it was the name. How will be correct?
Krakow great city. I really liked, and I want to come back.

Wawel Dragon is the corect name (dragon=smok in pl)

Keep up the great work @sharker
Upvoted

Nice @sharker
Shot you an Upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66