Shoot from BGC!

in #photo6 years ago

Bonifacio Global City (BGC)

I went here at May 12, 2018 with a friend to takes photos in a beautiful city

Building.jpg
Bonafcio Global City (BGC) is a place found in Taguig City, Metro Manila and this is one of the greatest places I've ever been in Philippines it is really clean and beautiful, it would take you more than a day to shoot everything nice in here!

Shot these few clips through our walk at BGC!

Here are some photographs of my friend that I took

48.jpg

22.jpg

40.jpg

BGC is definitely one of the sweetest spots in the Philippines if you are into urban photography, or you are into photography!! There are a lot of places to visit so I recommend having Bonifacio Global City a visit if you are planning to visit Philippines or if you already are in philppines!

Instagram: www.instagram.com/seungphotos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60855.77
ETH 2668.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47