Sunset on the hillside

in #photo7 years ago

I've been a little disappointed that we've had no snow for Christmas, only a few days about a month ago.

But this view made my day, it's so beautiful even without snow.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

20171229_145809_001_01.jpg

Taken by a Samsung Note 8
Sort:  

Hey ! that's a nice sunset there ;)
Feel free to follow me if you like photography and if you are interested in seeing beautiful places, portraits and landscapes. Each picture I post is mine and copyrighted :)
6_Photography-landscapes-nevada-swiss-photographer.jpg

Mabey don't have snow but the view is son wonderful

In wich country is this photo taken?

Alhamdulillah... Your Camera is way better than me.. you are so lucky..... By the way best moment for capturing photo.. like the sun..

your post is amazing,
I will look forward to your next post

I am interested in your ideas and your insights, your post is very good and interesting, I had time to think like you in making post, your post is clearly accurate and clear meaning, I guided you from want to be the best like you, I am amazed to you, I am amazed dengab jepinteran you hopefully you continue to make and develop your logic and skill in making post, thank 😘

Clearly an automated post with that mumbojumbo and low score...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37