Sort:  

I think bnw photo doesnt change this incrediably great colours. Thank for nice shots!

thank you so much

Amazing photography thanks for sharing....

wow photography very beautiful flower beautiful, elegant, beautiful continue, thank you for sharing friend @sardrt
🍸🌹🌹🍸🌹🌹🍸
🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
🍸🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🍸
🍸🍸🌹🌹🌹🍸🍸
🍸🍸🍸🌹🍸🍸🍸
🍸🍸🍸🌹🍸🍸🍸
🍸🎁😊❤☺🎁🍸

thanks for your comment

it's a great picture, a unique blend of colors that look so pretty, what's in it's own that makes these pictures? i like it and permit untum meresteem this post..

Beautiful flower friend

beautiful flower @sardrt

many thanks

got some skills there!

wonderful photography .i appreciate your flowers thanks for sharing this post..Best of luck..

many thanks

most welcome my dear..

These are amazing, I am normally not a fan of pop colour images but these look so good, my favourite is the first one, the poppy?

Thanks @vtravels Even I do not really love editing, but sometimes I do some tests ... The first is a bicolor coronary anemone!

Oh of course an anemone, it's beautiful! Yeah it's always good to experiment!

It is amazing, beautiful flowers and very good photo, you are very senior in photographing. I will always see your post.

many thanks

Thanks again, I am very interested in the photos you post, may you always be successful and given the health by god

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53