The peaceful forest

in #photo5 years ago

I took a walk through the woods yesterday. daob1yo5tw.jpg It was very peaceful just being by myself in nature. I was able to take a few moments to reflect on life where I am and where I am headed. dyuzq0fkx2.jpg As I sat there taking in the peaceful surrounding I decided to snap a panoramic photo of the forest and these pictures are the scene that I was viewing. The silence was amazing; no sign of other life, no electronics just me and nature. The forest was mostly coniferous and so there weren't a lot of leaves falling but there were a few deciduous trees.pjp5lmfjux.jpg Have you taken time out to reflect on life lately?

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48