Rainy monday

in #photo5 years ago

Today is a rainy monday... it rained most of the night last last leaving the temperature a little chilly. I went outside this morning to observe my surroundings. I was watching the rain gently fall and snapped a few photographs. c9zz1ql27d.jpg
I really liked the shadows of the tree in the mud puddle with the ripples. I thought it looked really cool. So I snapped a few photos of it. These 2 were the best to come out of the bunch.
py1mb5rzrd.jpg
It's been cold and damp here so the leaves haven't been their usual bright and vibrant colors this year :(

I also happened to notice that the Canadian Geese were out of it this morning. Normally they fly in a V shaped patterns but not this morning.
0prucpfzaa.jpg
Everything is lazy and a little out of it today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53