Pretty caterpillar

in #photo5 years ago

I found this cool looking caterpillar in the vineyard. I actually found a few of them.
I found one on a blade of grass...
w22v1glv0i.jpg

Then I found this one was on some hay.
wn8u74f768.jpg
The last one I found was on a grapevine....
fmd2jyo6lo.jpg
I am not sure what type of caterpillar this was but I thought it looked cool.

Sort:  

I think it is looking for a sip of !BEER. It tried the leaf, then the hay, then said what the hay, if I can't find beer, I'll go make wine.

I think it need a beer too. Hope all is going well. I like all the vivid colors of the insect life I have been finding lately.

All is going well, I am glad the beer sip made it, I gave a lot away today, testing the limits, guess I did not reach it yet. Yeah that is one colorful caterpillar.

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @royaleagle, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44