You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evening photos of Barcelona's beaches

in #photo7 years ago

@arunaelentari I will be with @oroger in Barcelona soooon !!!!! We should catch up !!!!!! (first weekend of January!). What do you think ? (Then, you can push a bit more Olivier to travel ;-D Please do that for me :D)
I hope you are well, your pictures are amazing... The wheather seems good too !!!

Sort:  

Ho @roxane! It is nice to hear form you! @hkjn and I would love to meet up with you and @oroger in January! We will be traveling to Andorra and the Pyrenees to ski the first week of January and will be back in Barcelona on the 10th. Hope you will still be there then. Send me an email at [email protected] to make more detailed plans to meet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54