Richmond Park

in #photo6 years ago

image-1548321762987.png

One of my favorite parks in London. You find tranquility, beauty and these beautiful deers.

Richmond Park is well known for its ancient trees and rare species. It's located in southwest London and has got the status of National Nature Reserve.

I took this pic in Oct 2008 on my arrival in London, when every little new thing seemed amazing to me. I was super lucky that I lived just next to it so, this is only one pic among many others I took every time I was there.

If by any chance you visit London, don't miss this out, it is definitely worth to visit.....


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71