After a long time, today I cooked chicken hands by myself

in #photo6 years ago

After a long time, today I cooked the poultry by myself, I can not cook like that, but I tried to cook well because I would eat the food myself. I always love to cook myself by myself. It is cooked in my own hands and it is cooked cleanly and mindfully. How do I know how to cook a meal at the hotel, when it is cooked in a hotel, and it is in the hotel and it is your eyes The way we cook it, everybody should cook their own hand and cook the tastes as best for me because it can be eaten as much as your spice, or as much as lg ips, as much as you need to go, if you get it, I have cooked myself for this because I have never cooked for a while or have been busy all day long After all, it is actually a lot of trouble. Those who cook only know that they are the only one who knows if they want to eat themselves. But if we want to eat ourselves, then we must be good. Our mind will be good. Everyone will be healthy. Greetings and congratulations I always love all the friends of my steamer and they are so good that I am that f

Sort:  

so tasty and yammy food you cooked chicken hands by yourself,,Thamks for share with us

Thank you very much, I am very happy to be with you

Your are most welcome Rony ,

The force is with you! You got a 20.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @rony420!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38