SAMOSA (Pakistan Food)

in #photo6 days ago

IMG-20200626-WA0021.jpg

Dear friends, today we have eaten samosas.
I thought I'd share this memorable moment with my Steam It friends
Samosas have an old relationship with me. I want to tell you something about this too.

IMG-20200626-WA0022.jpg

Growing up in a small town in Pakistan, samosas were a staple in my household. My grandmother would spend hours meticulously preparing the flaky pastry and spicy potato filling. Each bite was a burst of flavor and nostalgia, transporting me back to lazy Sunday afternoons spent in her kitchen. As I grew older and ventured out into the world, samosas became a symbol of comfort and connection to my roots. They reminded me of the love and tradition that shaped me. Through samosas, I learned the importance of preserving family recipes and sharing them with others, keeping our heritage alive.

IMG-20200626-WA0024.jpg

If you ever come across samosas, try them once.

Thank you for visiting my blog -- @rizwan-anjum . If you follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74