Good afternoon my friends how are you all

in #photo6 years ago

Friends, all of you are happy tomorrow afternoon everyone wishes to be happy today. Today I have taken pictures of sari. Adeniyam is going to be missing on the roof of my house. Sometimes a sound from you is a little sick. I have been away from you two days later, I have nothing to do. I am not able to communicate properly due to illness, for a few days you all hope to pray for me I can be very healthy again and again I can return to all of you. I hope that my sari is how I will tell you that I could not wear a sari. But today, after reading all the saris I got up on the roof of the house and took the picture. The afternoon is a special moment for me It seemed to me that I tried to show this letter that today's srijit kept me busy for life.

Sort:  

Good post..
hopefully heal my friend.
come for the steemian who is waiting for you.
best regards @muhammadyani from aceh-indonesia

thank u so much friend

My upvote just for you

Send 0.01 SBD bids to @minnowbacker with the link to post you would like voted on as the memo! You will receive a 2x profit.

The force is with you! You got a 19.92% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @riya99!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57