After a long time, I went back to you with a realistic song

in #photo6 years ago

You are my sleep .. I do not dream about you
You are my happiness .. But do not stay home with you
You are my open sky .. I do not see the sun
You are my day
I do not know at that time ....... ..

I like the rain
Still do not touch the sea
There will be cloud in the sky, just shade ....
You are my open sky .. I do not see the sun
You are my day
I do not know at that time ....... ..

Love is like water. Two hands are not full
Dear face star.
Two eyes can not be counted.
You are my open sky .. I do not see the sun
You are my day
I do not know at that time ....... ..

You are my sleep .. I do not dream about you
You are my happiness .. But do not stay home with you
You are my open sky .. I do not see the sun
You are my day
I do not know at that time ....... ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09