Photography is my aim

in #photo6 years ago

image

Hello steemian

I am reyadapon.I am photographer.Actually I love photography.photography is my aim, I want be Higher photographer our world.everytime I will to take well photo and share my photography with others.But Bad luck all time I didn't share with everyone.So,It's big problem. This is sea photography that I takr it.This is just outstanding photo to me.I like this. I think everybody like my photography. So all the steemian I need help from all steemian. You like it upvote please.*

Sort:  

Welcome reyadapon and we really appreciate your photography passion. Would you like join us? We will be happy to see more about your photography. make more tags for more visibility and also keep sharing with more texts about your picture.

Ok thank u for your information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63