Desert Bohemian Beauty

in #photo7 years ago (edited)

Hello all, My name is Ronnie with Revophotographix, a Photographer from Arizona. This is the first part of my shoot with a gorgeous model named Tara. She is a budding new model in the west side of the Phoenix valley. She is very fun and peppy and laughs nonstop. She was great to shoot with and as our latest shoot was an adventure day we went all over shooting in places off the beaten path.

I shoot outdoors a lot, in fact most of my photos are taken outdoors. I don't normally shoot at the time of day we shot these, as it is the most intense light. I haven't shot at this time in a long time and nothing good came from it then.
It has been awhile and I have improved a lot so I figured I would at least try and see how things came out. I was very pleased with how the photos turned out. It definitely made me feel like I had come along way.

Camera: Canon 5dmiii
1 OCF with a speed box diffuser
Canon 70-200 lens

I really wasn't sure how the day would go because it was cold and windy. Luckily the sun was out and kept the model warm and the wind really added to the shoot. Just a great day!

Arizona photographer Revo, avondale photographer, Angel Maternity, Arizona photographer-17.jpgArizona photographer Revo, avondale photographer, Angel Maternity, Arizona photographer-25.jpgArizona photographer Revo, avondale photographer,Tara boho , Arizona photographer-2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56