Not a day without a shot #63

in #photo6 years ago

Some possible deer's thoughts:

This kid clearly doesn't know how to climb on me. Oh well... i'll go through it with dignity... As long long as no-one sees it or as long as no-one is making the pictures of it...

IMG_1728.JPG

Not a day without a shot #62

Sort:  

She is so cuteee

she is)) it was fun to watch her efforts xD

Yess. The picture is great :D

That photo radiates, much tenderness, and the child in a constant perseverance for climbing the servant. Excellent post, I congratulate you.

thank you Jorge! im happy that i did well))

Hello friend, I hope you are well, I want to thank you again, for that noble gesture of your part, and I wanted to tell you that since I started here, I have not withdrawn a dollar from my account, because I want to consolidate my account and grow in the community, because the steem delegated by the platform when one registers and I retired them and good I cost to get up, but there I go and your upvote have helped me to give me strength and keep going again a thousand thanks

it is a very good intention Jorge, building your account will help you to collect money faster... i hope you will achieve everything you want! have a nice day :)

Thank you, thank you for those good wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51