Bicycle Art

in #photo7 years ago (edited)

Bicycle-rebele93-steemit.jpg

Bicycles have been part of my life for as long as I can remember. I raced bikes in high school, and then at Texas A&M while I was attending school.

This bike is in a friend's yard and I'm told it was well loved before finally becoming yard art.


Camera: Nikon D300S
(Tip: right+click image and select 'open image in new tab' to see full size)


Please consider checking out by blog by clicking the banner below.

Thanks for stopping by!

MikesSteemitBanner.jpg

Cheers,
Mike Bryant (AKA: @rebele93)
https://steemit.com/@rebele93

Sort:  

theres great detail in the pic. good job, great Nikon camera

wow ...so nostalgic ....Amazing clicks....like to your photography sense...

Very artistic

Follow me @zahidzzs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39