nice pictures of the area where I live

in #photo6 years ago

I present corners of my land where I live I live in spain albacete castilla the spot if the land of Don Quixote land full of contrates dry areas and wetlands


hope you like

pueblo de albacete alcala del jucar

lagunas de ruidera

nacimiento rio mundo riopar albacete

I hope you like it

a great greeting

Sort:  

Wow! you live in heaven man. Very beautiful shots.

I use a canon is that a good camera to use?

Beautiful area looking so good

Congratulations @ramonn22! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for the feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66