Colours

in #photo6 years ago

IMG-6956-compressor.jpg

One summer day I was working at my grandmother's garden... all day long from early morning till evening. And I was reaaaally tired... all I wanted to do - to go home. But when I came to the bus stop, I had to wait for a whole hour (buses out of the city rides rarely). I was so bored that I started taking pictures of everything (why not...?)... then I remembered when few friends said how they like my pants :D (because of the flowers and etc), sooo I took the picture, then saw how colours matching one another and I liked that. I love fashion, art, colours... sometimes you just need to look closer to things that you don't even notice that they could be interesting. Even if you are not prepared for anything.

I liked one quote that I found - "No place is boring, if you have a pocket full of unexposed film." In every single moment there is something interesting, something special that makes beautiful things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49