Guarding sleep

in #photo7 years ago

I worked on a children's day of birth, of course, the children were worn, played, jumped, cheerfully shouted. Running along with them all over the restaurant, so as not to miss the interesting staff. And so, after catching up the children who fled to the ground floor, I could not, of course, pass by this picture. The girl is either tired, or played like that, I can not say, since I made a shot and ran after the kids.


What is valuable to me in this frame? What did I feel and what made me stop?

Peace. In that merry noise and din, I caught with the heroine of the frame an incredible silence and peace that guarded, almost like a Cerberus - dog, in the hard sunlight, illuminating the relief of his muscles. And at the same time, in contrast, the feminine pose, beautifully laid pens, closed eyes, her bright face, which the sun gently envelops with her warmth. Before me appeared a picture from, quite, some other world that did not break, for the dog guards it ... a dream!

Sorry for automatically translating Google

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52