Handheld Night shot of Fire Hose Valve in Downtown LA

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

02860708-d90d-4402-98d3-6e6361267151.jpeg


Hi Steemians,

This photo was taken after I took my previous FRAMED panorama photo. I ran across this photo after walking around with the camera trying to take handheld shots. What is remarkable about this photo is that it is handheld at about midnight in Downtown LA and because of the excess of ambient light it was taken with ease.

Check out my previous post of detail shots at the Walt Disney Concert Hall just a few minutes before this shot was taken.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow, the detail... superb man!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a plankton sized upvote from @worksinsane because I wanted to revisit you!

During the last 64 days in the life of @worksinsane, your post appeared in the We Curate quality post search tool. Now I decided to come back and I've also included you in my latest post: https://steemit.com/wecurate/@worksinsane/we-curate-10-2-revisited


I wanted to upvote this post too as the Walt Disney Concert Hall post is already 4 days old and if anyone checks my post more than three days from now, that previous post would be more than 7 days old.

Congratulations @playitforward! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49