Heron in St Pete Beach Florida

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

The Gulf Coast in Florida offers spectacular wildlife scenery.

Every year, we see it's dolphins, stingrays, or manatees juxtaposed in the beautiful ocean landscape.

The grey herons occupy in aqua blue waters as well.

Enjoy the photo.

946366_10201869010389967_1548643662_n heron.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing click.what is the name of bird...??

It's a grey heron. I actually see them in freshwater as well as saltwater in the ocean all over North America.

Oh... Nice name .. already I follow u pls follow me.

Well done, creativity I liked your words .. Thanks for the tips we just need a little will Thanks for sharing

if that takes professional photos will look good ...
success always brother. @pinesresumehelp

you are welcome
greetings from aceh, indonesia

You got a 7.21% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @pinesresumehelp!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Great photos great bird

I live here.. So I see a lot of these birds. and they are pretty big for being a bird

Yeah, they are all over Minnesota as well. Sometimes when I go out to the lake in the morning there's one on the dock and I don't even see it. Then it takes off and I almost fall in the water lol.

A bird that is looking for prey

They always are. There's quite a menu to choose from in the ocean.

That's right

Friend can i learn with you about steem power, steem dollar, how to get it?thank

Looks painted!

I was thinking that as well. Maybe someone who sees this comment will paint this picture.

and you keep taking musing photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68