Sort:  

Which of course yellow slippers have many meanings and have a very deep meaning

Amaizing photo....nice shot!

nice shot @novina

I like your post

I thought there was going to be some Crocodiles for a second haha
I don't mind crocs, they are easily to just slip on but they don't look the greatest I think

hahahaha
I love them from a distance of 1000 KM
:P

As for Love or Hate, i'm neutral. My golden rule about footwear is: "When it's comfy, then i don't care what others think".

Good thinking.

Hate for sure! hahaha

I have to admit, when it first came out i was like 'thats so uglyyyyy!' But to answer your question well ive come to an age where i dont really care what people wear now, as long as its comfy:) are these your crocs? Crocs love?

I like color contrast here 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78