Started a new NFT photo project - whispers of streets

in #photo2 years ago

I've been thinking to start posting NFTs for a very long time and finaly did that!
https://opensea.io/collection/whispers-of-the-streets
It will take a while as I make titles for each post. There are some of my favourite photos that was made on the streets and I think they have some sort of idea in them... Don't expect someone to buy it, just a nice place to save them for the future
I've made more then 1000 photos already and personally I like just 100 of them... 35 were made on the street. It really takes a while to get that feeling of a good shot
I'll try posting a progress of my work and story of each photo that I've gave an honor to be a NFT
Would love to know which photo you liked the most. For now, just a nice turkish cat ;)
AAZ_3564.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

More gains to Crypto Culture🔥. Reshared🔁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43