this is very tasty and delicious food .....

in #photo6 years ago

hello my steem friends will share a very tasty and delicious food for consumption .....
karna this food sagat many people who like ....FB_IMG_1521210487358.jpg
how do you think klou liat eat very delicious and delicious ...
kalou you do not like to eat gini means you do not know to eat that nice kek gini ....
FB_IMG_1521210490899.jpg

Sort:  

They do look good. The top one especially - does it have squid rings in it? I do love a bit of squid and wolfed some down at the weekend on two occasions. I do miss octopus, however.

Regards the bottom photo, that too looks good - does that have chicken in it? Because chicken's so damned versatile, it's always the last of my favourite meat / poultry of choice, I'd say. You could easily end up having chicken every other meal, if you're not careful. Which would soon get boring.

Great pics. :)

looks good I hope it's delicious too

Looking very delicious.

Makasih.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31