Pirate Speed Art ProcesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photo7 years ago

Hey guys, so last week I made some digital art for a Pirate themed art competition. I recorded the process and have now sped it up (40 minutes condensed into 2:30). Hope you all enjoy the satirical nature of the Video.

title page.png

Here is the Video Showing the Process. Also any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

Here is the end product uploaded to @drakos Pirate themed contest (https://steemit.com/contest/@drakos/drakos-art-contest-pirate-theme)
trump.png

Lastly a big thank you to @drakos for holding awesome competitions like this.

Sort:  

Haha, awesome man! You are really good at photoshop. And the intro looks really professional. Keep it up :)

Thanks man! Haha yeah I'm quite happy with my intro now I have added the right music. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81