Bee

in #photo6 years ago

Hello all..
This is a bee that I really like ...
This bee plays in a place with a lot of flowers ...
I was inspired to be able to continue to find this bee ..

IMG_20181126_233438.jpg

this kind of beauty is what I really like ..
because I'm a nature lover ..
I also feel that this is extraordinary ..

cameraxaomi redmiS2
categorymacrophotography
settingAUTO
locationaceh,indonesia
photo teken by@mz10

Sort:  

Great work on this piece my friend, I have featured your exception content in my weekly Photography Curation: 5 Fab Photos Friday (from fellow fish with fewer than 500 followers) or FFFFFFFFFF. All the proceeds will go to the five featured artists. I hope you dig it.
https://steempeak.com/curation/@shookriya/5-fab-photos-friday-6-i-think
ffffffffff.jpg

Love the ambiance of this shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61